Kontakt

Ersatz-Teile Schienenfahrzeuge GmbH

Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10

59199 Bönen

 

Telefon: +49 2383-92 00 00

Telefax: +49 2383-9 20 00 99

E-Mail: info@ets-unna.de

Unser Team

Gabriele Lehmann
Geschäftsführung

0049 (0)2383 920 00-12
glehmann@ets-unna.de

Peter Lehmann
Geschäftsführung

0049 (0)2383 920 00-11
plehmann@ets-unna.de

Miriam Lehmann
Buchhaltung

0049(0) 2383 920 00-19
mlehmann@ets-unna.de

Christian Lehmann
Vertrieb – Projektmanagement
Leitung Logistik
Gefahrgutbeauftragter

0049 (0)2383 920 00-14
clehmann@ets-unna.de

Axel Asshoff
Qualitätsmanagement

0049 (0)2383 920 00-35
aasshoff@ets-unna.de

Christian Kleiß
Vertrieb – Projektmanagement

0049 (0)2383 920 00-33
ckleiss@ets-unna.de

Bettina Gronau
allg. kaufmännische Verwaltung

0049 (0)2383 920 00-38
bgronau@ets-unna.de

Yvonne Detgen
Einkauf – Materialwirtschaft

0049 (0)2383 920 00-34
ydetgen@ets-unna.de

Claudia Drabant
Fremdmaterialverwaltung

0049 (0)2383 920 00-13
cdrabant@ets-unna.de

Manfred Drabant
Radsatzdatenverwaltung

0049 (0)2383 920 00-20
mdrabant@ets-unna.de

Andrea Förster
Buchhaltung

0049 (0)2383 920 00-37
afoerster@ets-unna.de

Bernd Kästner
Materialwirtschaft – Technik

0049 (0)2383 920 00-17
bkaestner@ets-unna.de

Daniel Rau
Qualitätssicherung

0049 (0)2383 920 00-21
drau@ets-unna.de

Christian Friers
Lagerleitung

0049 (0)2383 920 00-18
cfriers@ets-unna.de


Mitarbeiter Lager

v.l. Gregor Balzer, Maik Weckermann, Xhevdet Istrefi, Christian Friers, Alper Buyuk, Christian Jenken, Yilmaz Tasci, Stephan Jenken


Mitarbeiter Logistik

v.l. Reinhard Frens, Murat Cakir, Karl Heinz Gronau, Kevin Hippler, Witold Paterewicz

Piotr Danik
Handelsvertretung Polen

0048 22 402 78 85
pdanik@ets-unna.pl